Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Amaral's Fish and Chips. We'd love to have your feedback!

Amaral's Fish and Chips

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Amaral's Fish and Chips and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lindsey 9 days ago

Small Fish and Chips

Best fish and chips around and at an affordable price. The small fish was a perfect portion for me and very delicious. Some places give you more fried batter than fish. The fries were also great. I'm very picky when it comes to fish and chips. 5 stars!!!

Carlos Pereira 10 days ago

1/2 Doz. Clamcakes

We asked that our order be well done, extra crispy. They did a great job!!!! Everything was crispy but not greasy. Delicious ?

Alexandra 14 days ago

Clam Strips Dinner

Excellent cllam strips! Much less heavy than other places. They change the frying pil frequently so all their fried foods are delicious

Betty 25 days ago

Shrimp Dinner

Great shrimp dinner. Good value.

Paul about 1 month ago

Chowder & Cakes

The chowder and Cakes was truly Amazing. I love the seafood from here. Always fresh. I recommend the place to all my Seafood friends

Carlos Pereira 10 days ago

Onion Rings

Delicious!! Made from real o ion slices, not minced onion like some places.

Alexandra 14 days ago

White Chowder

Really excellent choder! Thick and rich but not gluey like some. My favorite Rhode Island chowder!

Alexandra 14 days ago

1/2 Doz. Clamcakes

Excellent cllamcakes! Much less heavy than other places. They change the frying pil frequently so all their fried foods are delicious

Paul about 1 month ago

Curly Fries

Very crunchy and good soze portion

Melanie about 1 month ago

Small Fish and Chips

Delicious!